Who We Are

The HHEF is fortunate to have a Board of Directors comprised of dedicated individuals who generously contribute their time, talent, and financial support to the HHEF’s mission throughout the year.

There are many ways for you to become involved with HHEF! Please sign up to receive our monthly e-Newsletter and learn more about volunteer opportunities through the HHEF Foundation Circle.


Executive Director

Nancy DeLucia


Communications & Administrative Coordinator

Mary Zollo


Board of Directors

Carey Rhodes, President
Jean di Sabatino, Vice President
Carin Kajari, Financial Secretary
Theresa Williams, Secretary
Robert Reichert, Treasurer

Board Members
Lisa Broida Bailey
Sue Fox
Sharon Gallo
Curtis Griffin
Jennifer Hammel
Aliya Hammond
Robert Johnston
Christopher Lyman
Brenda Rich
Linda Roehner
Joseph Stafford
Monica Taylor
Bill Walker


Emeritus Council

Mary Dare
Kim English-Murphy
Wayne Graver
Wally Grummun
Carolyn Koch
Bill Lessa
Marge Lotter

Pat McGlinchy
David McPhillips
Kim Rubenstein
Chris Stasuk
Ken Trautwein
Deb Tustin
Jon Viscounte
Kelly Winters